Skip to content
1905 West Grant Road, Tucson, AZ

Reviews

Reviews from awesome customers like you help other awesome people find us online. Please take 60 seconds and share your experiences.

Slice and Ice
4.5
Based on 413 reviews
powered by Google
Courtney L. Nation
Courtney L. Nation
01:50 28 Nov 22
Last night was my inaugural Slice and Ice order and they certainly did not disappoint! The Italian three meat and cheese hero was divine! Every bite so full of flavor. The slice of pepperoni pizza was also very tasty and the strawberry ice paired well with the meal. I will return again and again.
Miguel Delgado
Miguel Delgado
06:55 05 Sep 22
We love this place. My family and I are foodies and we love all types of food. The pizza is thin crust style and is very good. We’ve had cheese, pepperoni, BBQ chicken, Buffalo chicken, and Hawaiian. The cheesy garlic bread is delicious as well. The fries are always fresh. The family box of fries is an awesome deal and the ranch is great.Staff has always been friendly. 5 stars!!!
Theresa M Marco
Theresa M Marco
19:32 06 Jul 22
Superb! Excellent! Stop going to Domino's or Papa John's stop going to eegee's you need to come here this place is the best and they have friendly staff very clean store communication with their employees know how to count money always cleaning the counters this is a 10 star restaurant thank you so much for the experience and the pepperoni pizza is to die for it's so good and affordable you yourself as a single person could afford a drink and a pizza that's a full size pizza under 10 bucks you must come check it out
Bubba Inc AZ
Bubba Inc AZ
00:01 24 Jun 22
The wife has been talkin' this place up so I decided to try it! 1st I live 20miles away from this location WORTH THE DRIVE! I wanted to try it all, I started with Italian Turkey no peppers and a slice or ½ a 12" pepperoni pizza added the Orange & Pineapple Ice... Wow what a meal ate the pizza with ranch got a brain freeze. Was only able to eat half my sandwich took the rest home. Will continue to eat there after fishing at Silverbell lake. $15 for everything I recommend a free glass of water so you can calm the brain freeze and eat the sub.
Eric Ortiz
Eric Ortiz
03:07 28 Feb 22
A good first experience. Pricing is pretty reasonable and the food was good. If given the opportunity, I always go for a footlong sandwich, but the 7" turkey, bacon, ranch and cheese was still filling. I opted for the garlic fries. They weren't bad, but ranch fries reign supreme. The pizza sauce on the Hawaiian we got was a bit sweeter than I'd like, but it wasn't bad.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Follow, Like, & Share

LET'S GET SOCIAL!

slice and ice orange image

Hit that like button and be sure to follow Slice & Ice! We’re posting the latest news, specials, and events on Facebook & Instagram! Drop us a line and let us know how we’re doing!

Instagram >>

2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago
2 months ago

Facebook >>

Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 day ago
Need a sweet treat to make your work week better? Stop by our drive thru for some ice!

Our ice is fresh, all-natural, and made without any artificial colors or flavors. It's also a local classic, first served around town from a truck in the 70's! There's no better way to turn a stressful day into a good one.

Come get a taste for yourself! We're open for dine-in, drive-thru, and delivery!
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #Foodie #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson4 days ago
We're ready to help make all of your summer plans more fun!

Whether you'll be spending time by the pool, heading out hiking, or keeping cool inside, Slice & Ice can bring the summer fun to you!

Order our pizza, fries, ice, and more for delivery!
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #Foodie #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #PizzaLover
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson6 days ago
"Pizza was great. Fast delivery considering they were packed. The garlic fries were delicious.
Follow up visit on 6/16/22: Another great visit. Even got to meet the owner. Really nice guy. Can't wait to go back.
Update 4/16/24: Still great food and staff. Keep up the good work!" – David

Thanks for continuing to come back, David! 🔥 We love to hear it! We're having a blast serving up food to our community and it's always great to see familiar faces.

We love our regulars! If you want to support our local business, ask for a shirt with your next order for just $15!
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #Community #TucsonFood
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 week ago
Happy Father's Day!
It's not too late to show him your appreciation– order Slice & Ice! We'll deliver on the pizza, ranch fries, ice, and more!

Or, you can always bring him by for a great lunch or dinner out. Celebrate today with us!
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #FathersDay
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson2 weeks ago
Summer is here and it's time to celebrate! Come pick up an Ice Box to turn any day into a cause for celebration.

This cooler is filled with 50 servings of ice (including cups and spoons) for only $19.99! We're happy to fill it with your choice of what we have on-hand, including orange-pineapple, strawberry lemonade, watermelon, or our flavor of the day– or, you can give us a call a day ahead of time to choose from ANY of our flavors! We'll mix them up fresh for you!

520-274-7276
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #Foodie #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson2 weeks ago
Craving something to snack on? Come try out our newest menu items!

🔥 Jalapeno Poppers
🧀 Mac and Cheese Bites
🍟 Chicken Bites & Fries

They're all served hot and ready for $5 or less! Stop in to Slice & Ice, we're open until 10pm!
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonFood #EatLocal #Snacktime

slice and ice logo image
doordash logo image

Contact

1905 West Grant
Tucson, AZ 85745
info@sliceandicetucson.com
sliceandicetucson.com

Hours

Sunday – Saturday
10 AM – 10 PM

Links

Back To Top