Skip to content
1905 West Grant Road, Tucson, AZ

Reviews

Reviews from awesome customers like you help other awesome people find us online. Please take 60 seconds and share your experiences.

Slice and Ice
4.5
Based on 413 reviews
powered by Google
Courtney L. Nation
Courtney L. Nation
01:50 28 Nov 22
Last night was my inaugural Slice and Ice order and they certainly did not disappoint! The Italian three meat and cheese hero was divine! Every bite so full of flavor. The slice of pepperoni pizza was also very tasty and the strawberry ice paired well with the meal. I will return again and again.
Miguel Delgado
Miguel Delgado
06:55 05 Sep 22
We love this place. My family and I are foodies and we love all types of food. The pizza is thin crust style and is very good. We’ve had cheese, pepperoni, BBQ chicken, Buffalo chicken, and Hawaiian. The cheesy garlic bread is delicious as well. The fries are always fresh. The family box of fries is an awesome deal and the ranch is great.Staff has always been friendly. 5 stars!!!
Theresa M Marco
Theresa M Marco
19:32 06 Jul 22
Superb! Excellent! Stop going to Domino's or Papa John's stop going to eegee's you need to come here this place is the best and they have friendly staff very clean store communication with their employees know how to count money always cleaning the counters this is a 10 star restaurant thank you so much for the experience and the pepperoni pizza is to die for it's so good and affordable you yourself as a single person could afford a drink and a pizza that's a full size pizza under 10 bucks you must come check it out
Bubba Inc AZ
Bubba Inc AZ
00:01 24 Jun 22
The wife has been talkin' this place up so I decided to try it! 1st I live 20miles away from this location WORTH THE DRIVE! I wanted to try it all, I started with Italian Turkey no peppers and a slice or ½ a 12" pepperoni pizza added the Orange & Pineapple Ice... Wow what a meal ate the pizza with ranch got a brain freeze. Was only able to eat half my sandwich took the rest home. Will continue to eat there after fishing at Silverbell lake. $15 for everything I recommend a free glass of water so you can calm the brain freeze and eat the sub.
Eric Ortiz
Eric Ortiz
03:07 28 Feb 22
A good first experience. Pricing is pretty reasonable and the food was good. If given the opportunity, I always go for a footlong sandwich, but the 7" turkey, bacon, ranch and cheese was still filling. I opted for the garlic fries. They weren't bad, but ranch fries reign supreme. The pizza sauce on the Hawaiian we got was a bit sweeter than I'd like, but it wasn't bad.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Follow, Like, & Share

LET'S GET SOCIAL!

slice and ice orange image

Hit that like button and be sure to follow Slice & Ice! We’re posting the latest news, specials, and events on Facebook & Instagram! Drop us a line and let us know how we’re doing!

Instagram >>

3 months ago
3 months ago
3 months ago
3 months ago

Facebook >>

Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 day ago
"Not only is the food always delicious and reasonably priced, the drive thru service is always kind and thorough. Their Sweet Tea Italian Ice is my absolute favorite - especially for these summer months coming up! I just wanted to thank this establishment for keeping classic Tucson traditions alive. Anytime we have family in town from out of state, I take them to Slice & Ice!" – Marissa

Thanks for all the love, Marissa! 🔥 Our Sweet Tea ice is a real hit and we're always happy to see returning faces. We're here to keep serving Tucson's original ice, which all began in a van back in the 70's!

If you want to share your love for our local business, ask for a Slice & Ice shirt with your next order for just $15!

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #Community #TucsonFood
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson3 days ago
Preparing a family meal? Hosting friends? Going to a potluck? You can make any day more special with an Ice Box!

This cooler is filled with 50 servings of ice (including cups and spoons) for only $19.99! We're happy to fill it with your choice of what we have on-hand– or, you can give us a call a day ahead of time to choose from ANY of our flavors! We'll mix them up fresh for you!

520-274-7276
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #Foodie #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson3 days ago
Preparing a family meal? Hosting friends? Going to a potluck? You can make any day more special with an Ice Box!

This cooler is filled with 50 servings of ice (including cups and spoons) for only $19.99! We're happy to fill it with your choice of what we have on-hand– or, you can give us a call a day ahead of time to choose from ANY of our flavors! We'll mix them up fresh for you!

520-274-7276
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #Foodie #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson5 days ago
When you want a taste of nostalgia, but you're also craving something new, you know where to go!

Slice & Ice is serving up the same amazing ice that we've been been making locally since the 70's! We've got some incredible original flavors, but we're also mixing it up with new specialties– like our sweet tea ice, a new classic. We're always updating our menu, too, so stop in to see what's new!

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonFood #SupportLocal #ItalianIce #TucsonBusiness
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 week ago
Want something new to crave? We've got it for you! Order our secret menu craving: the Chicken Bites & Fancy Fries!

We're open from 10am-10pm with great food at great prices. Feel free to mix it up! We're happy to help satisfy your cravings.

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonFood #SupportLocal #Foodie #ChickenSandwich
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 week ago
Don't know what to order for dinner? We've got plenty to crave.
Order all your favorite snacks from Slice & Ice: chicken bites, fancy fries, jalapeño poppers, and mac & cheese bites!

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #EatLocal #Appetizers #SnackTime #TucsonBusiness

slice and ice logo image
doordash logo image

Contact

1905 West Grant
Tucson, AZ 85745
info@sliceandicetucson.com
sliceandicetucson.com

Hours

Sunday – Saturday
10 AM – 10 PM

Links

Back To Top