Skip to content
1905 West Grant Road, Tucson, AZ

Reviews

Reviews from awesome customers like you help other awesome people find us online. Please take 60 seconds and share your experiences.

Slice and Ice
4.5
Based on 413 reviews
powered by Google
Courtney L. Nation
Courtney L. Nation
01:50 28 Nov 22
Last night was my inaugural Slice and Ice order and they certainly did not disappoint! The Italian three meat and cheese hero was divine! Every bite so full of flavor. The slice of pepperoni pizza was also very tasty and the strawberry ice paired well with the meal. I will return again and again.
Miguel Delgado
Miguel Delgado
06:55 05 Sep 22
We love this place. My family and I are foodies and we love all types of food. The pizza is thin crust style and is very good. We’ve had cheese, pepperoni, BBQ chicken, Buffalo chicken, and Hawaiian. The cheesy garlic bread is delicious as well. The fries are always fresh. The family box of fries is an awesome deal and the ranch is great.Staff has always been friendly. 5 stars!!!
Theresa M Marco
Theresa M Marco
19:32 06 Jul 22
Superb! Excellent! Stop going to Domino's or Papa John's stop going to eegee's you need to come here this place is the best and they have friendly staff very clean store communication with their employees know how to count money always cleaning the counters this is a 10 star restaurant thank you so much for the experience and the pepperoni pizza is to die for it's so good and affordable you yourself as a single person could afford a drink and a pizza that's a full size pizza under 10 bucks you must come check it out
Bubba Inc AZ
Bubba Inc AZ
00:01 24 Jun 22
The wife has been talkin' this place up so I decided to try it! 1st I live 20miles away from this location WORTH THE DRIVE! I wanted to try it all, I started with Italian Turkey no peppers and a slice or ½ a 12" pepperoni pizza added the Orange & Pineapple Ice... Wow what a meal ate the pizza with ranch got a brain freeze. Was only able to eat half my sandwich took the rest home. Will continue to eat there after fishing at Silverbell lake. $15 for everything I recommend a free glass of water so you can calm the brain freeze and eat the sub.
Eric Ortiz
Eric Ortiz
03:07 28 Feb 22
A good first experience. Pricing is pretty reasonable and the food was good. If given the opportunity, I always go for a footlong sandwich, but the 7" turkey, bacon, ranch and cheese was still filling. I opted for the garlic fries. They weren't bad, but ranch fries reign supreme. The pizza sauce on the Hawaiian we got was a bit sweeter than I'd like, but it wasn't bad.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Follow, Like, & Share

LET'S GET SOCIAL!

slice and ice orange image

Hit that like button and be sure to follow Slice & Ice! We’re posting the latest news, specials, and events on Facebook & Instagram! Drop us a line and let us know how we’re doing!

Instagram >>

7 hours ago
1 day ago
4 days ago
1 week ago

Facebook >>

Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson7 hours ago
There's nothing like fresh, hot garlic fries!
Stop by to grab some to celebrate National Garlic Day! You know, in case you were just waiting for a good excuse.

We're open every day for dine-in, drive thru, and delivery!
https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #Foodie #Garlic
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 day ago
Prepping for game day? Whether you're hosting your friends or getting ready to support your kid's team, we know what you need: the Ice Box!

Our Ice Box is a cooler filled with 50 servings of ice (including cups and spoons) for only $19.99! Give us a call at least a day ahead of time to pick which flavor (or flavors) you want and we'll make them fresh for you.

You can stop in to pick up an Ice Box anytime, but if you want to pick from ANY of our 34 flavors, give us a call a day ahead of time! 520-274-7276

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #Foodie #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson4 days ago
Let's turn up the heat! 🔥
If you're looking for some extra flavor, then ask us to add some BBQ or buffalo sauce to your favorite hero!

We use Sweet Baby Ray's and Frank's Hot Sauce to make our subs even more awesome.

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonFood #SupportLocal #EatLocal #HeroSandwich
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 week ago
What's your favorite flavor of ice?

Some of our current flavors include: apple cider, banana berry, banana split, blueberry, cherry, cherry cider, cherry limeade, cherry vanilla, cherry watermelon, dragonfruit, grape, mango, mango colada, melon berry punch, O.J. Creamsicle, orange pineapple, passion punch, peach orange raspberry, pina colada, prickly pear, prickly pear lemonade, prime lime, strawberry lemonade, sweet tea ice, watermelon, and peach!

Ask us what the flavor of the day is next time you stop in! You can even take home an Ice Box, which has more than enough ice for your whole family. You can stop in to pick up an Ice Box anytime, but if you want to pick from ANY of our 34 flavors, give us a call a day ahead of time!

#SliceandIceTucson #Tucson #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #SupportSmall #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson1 week ago
Don't forget to stop in during Snackbox Happy Hour!

When you stop by to order a Snackbox from 9-10pm, you'll receive a small ice for free! Fulfill all your cravings at one place with Slice & Ice!

To get your free ice, just show us this post on your phone!

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonFood #SupportLocal #EatLocal #PizzaLover #ItalianIce
Slice & Ice Tucson
Slice & Ice Tucson2 weeks ago
"First time trying out Slice and Ice. I got the turkey bacon ranch hero and my other half got the meatball hero. Also, we got ranch fries and the frozen cherry ice tea. The bread on the sandwich was so good. Crispy outside like a French bread with a great flavor that didn't weigh the rest of the sandwich down. The meatballs tasted homemade and not generic fast food. The frozen ice tea was delicious. Now I'm craving one... Then, there is that awesome ranch that I had been missing. The crew here was friendly as well. Will definitely be back when we are in the vicinity." – Stephanie

Thanks for the love, Stephanie! 🔥 We're so happy you loved our flavors, we hope you come back to try out more of them!

We love our Slice & Ice fam! Please consider supporting our local business by leaving us a review on Facebook or Google.

https://bit.ly/2uTp4BM | #SliceandIceTucson #TucsonBusiness #EatLocal #Community #Pizza

slice and ice logo image
doordash logo image

Contact

1905 West Grant
Tucson, AZ 85745
info@sliceandicetucson.com
sliceandicetucson.com

Hours

Sunday – Saturday
10 AM – 10 PM

Links

Back To Top